关于

森摩


简介

结为战略伙伴,合作创造价值

森摩建筑(3MIX)是具有建筑设计、规划设计及室内设计的专业事务所。自2016年成立以来,森摩建筑以提供优质精准的商业综合体专业设计服务在业界崭露头角,赢得声誉。

正如CEO杨砚指出:“我们不是一个由新手组成的初创设计公司,相反,森摩建筑(3MIX)的四位核心建筑师,杨砚、欧阳霄蕾、Ro Shroff、和Zivko Penzar,早已以合伙人的身份在世界领先的商业设计公司美国凯里森一起密切合作了20多年,在美国、中国以及亚洲各地完成了许多成功的项目。我们既有全球项目的视野和经验,也有中国项目的实践和积累,我们深知市场、客户和消费者的需求。“

由这个业绩瞩目的领导核心以及一群充满活力、才华横溢并且经验丰富的设计总监们领军的专业设计团队,森摩建筑(3MIX)继续与行业最受尊敬的领袖企业一起深度合作,为中国商业综合体新一轮的发展设计最负盛名最令人兴奋和最具有挑战性的项目。

森摩建筑(3MIX)的基本原则 – 森摩DNA - 包含了创新、个性和团队工作三重要素。我们的设计能力包含了对全球发展的敏銳性、商业运作的可靠性、和技术进步的相关性等方面的独到理解,使我们在今天的城市发展所体现的复杂性和变化中,能够迎接挑战让设计脱颖而出。

总部设在中国上海,在美国西雅图和香港设有办事处,森摩建筑(3MIX)成长的强劲势头,是众多客户包括开发商、零售商和政府主管部门对我们综合设计能力高度认可的验证,体现了我们在各类型商业和综合体项目的设计服务上能够提供快速、创新、深思熟虑、商业敏感度高、具可持续发展特点的解决方案。扎根于中国和美国的策略也清晰地体现出森摩建筑的追求:在保持全球视野,提供定制优

质服务,坚持创新,拥有经得起考验的设计经验等方面,具有前瞻性的设计理念和设计方法。

森摩建筑(3MIX)正在进行的工作包括目前集中在中国的城市综合体,商业零售和娱乐,住宅,办公室,酒店和高层建筑项目,同时在全球市场如美国,中东和南亚也保持寻求持续的机会。公司核心团队每位主要合伙人简历中列出的已建成作品是在以前公司工作时作为团队总负责人或总设计师完成的。森摩建筑现有的在各种设计阶段中的新项目强调了我们专业团队在商业建筑领域的设计特长,以及致力于当代中国新型城市化进程的探索和对未来愿景的展望。

愿景

集中精力,术有专攻

森摩建筑(3MIX)的愿景是在全球领域专注发扬我们最擅长的商业设计才能,坚持简洁大气、勇于创新、和业绩傲人的设计追求。

领导力

人人为我,我为人人

森摩建筑(3MIX)的领导团队由四位合伙人及一组经验丰富的资深设计总监、设计师和项目经理组成,在各商业建筑类型和城市多功能综合环境的规划领域,从大型总体规划到建筑内部环境的细节节点,他们运用丰富的专业知识和多年的实践经验,带领团队努力创新,辛勤耕耘。森摩建筑的领导团队坚持全方位参与业务拓展、规划设计、运营管理、团队培养等环节,在不断强调设计创新和担当行业领头人的同时,引领公司战略性地向前发展。

目标

世无难事,实干进取

森摩建筑(3MIX)坚信设计作为一个理念,是创造令人耳目一新的、意想不到的、有价值的、可持续的环境的利器。由此,森摩建筑的设计哲理延伸为注重商业运营的敏感性结合多学科协作工作的综合方法,不断追求和创造聪颖美好的建筑和环境。我们认为设计之所以出类拔萃的关键是在于能够将新鲜的灵感和客户的愿景迅速结合成具体的解决方案和商业战略,同时通过对可建造性细节的持续关注,最终使之转化为引人入胜的成功作品。不断追求和渴望成为行业的领头者,做思想的领导者和实时的创作者,倡导行业的未来,是森摩建筑追求卓越实现价值的宗旨。

工作模式

快速,创新,发散,目的性强的设计方法

森摩建筑(3MIX)能倾听客户的需求并在极短的时间内展现创新理念和设计解决的能力引以为豪,并能结合使用新技术的不断实践来实现设计理念的创新。从海阔天空的可能性讨论、高强度的集中头脑风暴、到3D模型的动态探索,无论是传统手绘、模型参数模拟、还是图像研究分析,最重要的是通过设计语言和图形的沟通来梳理出清晰的设计思想,使得在有现实条件制约时仍然能最大限度地探索和追求设计上的多种解决方案,孕育并实现新兴的设计理念。

ABOUT

3MIX


Firm Profile

Delivering Value through Collaboration and Strategic Partnership
3MIX is a firm that specializes in Architecture, Planning and Interior Design with an established reputation for providing state of the art retail and mixed-use design expertise to a global clientele since 2016.

In the words of the CEO of 3MIX, Yan Yang: “We are not a start-up firm. The four of us - Yan, Xiaolei, Ro, and Zivko, have been partners working together for over 20 years at Callison, a global design firm, where we were responsible for countless successful projects in the US, China, and the rest of Asia. We have an invaluable global perspective as well as local knowledge and experience, and possess an intimate understanding of the needs of the Chinese market, clientele, and users at large.”
Led by this accomplished core leadership group and supported by a group of energetic and talented team leaders with distinguished experience and knowledge, 3MIX continues to collaborate with eminent respected industry leaders on some of the most prestigious, exciting, and challenging retail and mixed-use developments in China.
The firm’s fundamental principles - its “DNA” - of Design Innovation, Business Acumen and Collaboration, its unique, globally minded and technologically relevant understanding of design allows it to excel in the everchanging complexities of urban development in

the contemporary context. Based in Shanghai, with offices in Seattle and Hong Kong, 3MIX’s growing momentum and strong potential is a testament to its clientele’s confidence in the firm’s unprecedented ability to undertake any typology under the commercial umbrella and deliver speedy and innovative solutions that are well thought out, business sensitive, and sustainable. The firm’s bases in China and the US clearly articulate a global outlook and a forward-looking agenda of personal service, innovation, and proven experience.
The firm’s current work includes a variety of projects that encompass mixed-use, retail and entertainment, residential, office, hospitality, and tall buildings. At present, 3MIX has focused its work in China, with potential opportunities in other global markets like the US, the Middle East, and South Asia. Completed works are identified under the core leadership’s bios, and include projects designed and built under the direction of the individual partners while at their previous affiliations. New commissions and projects in various design stages reinforce the firm’s outlook and dedication to creating new urban environments of the future.


Vision

Stay focused and excel in what you do best
The vision of 3MIX is to be focused on what we do best – globally acclaimed commercial design, and to continuously pursue simplicity, innovation, and performance of the built environment.


Leadership

All for one and one for all
The 3MIX leadership consists of four Partners and an experienced group of Directors, Senior Designers and Project Managers, each contributing a wealth of expertise and experience in the design and construction of buildings with varied typologies and urban environments. These include projects that range from large scale Master Planning to intimate details of interior environments. The four partners and their teams of experienced professionals are fully engaged in design, operations, management, and business development, and lead the firm’s growth while continuously stressing innovation and excellence.


Purpose

The can-do approach
3MIX firmly believes in using design as a tool to create environments that are not only profitable, but also refreshing, unexpected, and sustainable. To that extent, the firm’s design philosophies are based on business sensibilities, multi-disciplinary collaboration, and the continuous pursuit of creating smart and beautiful buildings and environments. A key aspect of the firm’s success is its ability to rapidly crystallize new ideas and client aspirations into concrete solutions and business strategies while continuing to enhance and develop these inspirations into striking products with attention to minute details of constructability. A tenet that has served the firm well is the constant desire to be an industry leader, as demonstrated by its visionary leadership and ability to stay at the cutting edge of global commercial design.

Process

Quick, innovative, explorative and targeted
3MIX prides itself on its ability to carefully listen to clients’ visions, and produce innovative ideas within extremely condensed time frames while pushing stakeholders to explore out of the box options. 3MIX has a distinctive capacity for flexibility, offering an involved, real-time design process that employs a variety of techniques and practices. These range from blue-sky discussions of possibilities, intense “charrette” sessions, quick 3D simulations in hand-drawn, mock-up, and parametric formats, and benchmarking studies.

Most importantly, the process is carried out with a strong emphasis on effective communication, both verbal and graphic, that conveys ideas with clarity, applying an exhaustive design vocabulary to present multiple options that are both profound and tempered by reality and pragmatism.